Client feedback is important to our business! If you would like to tell us about your experience, please fill out the form below. Thank you!

Danielle

Where to start? Carl was by far the best part of the wedding! He saved the day 100%. TWO days before our wedding, Carl responded immediately to my thumbtack request and was the best quote, hands down. He took care of everything for me because he is so caring and helpful. He knew my last min cry for help meant I needed saving. And he came through tenfold. From custom photo templates, professionalism, happiness and personal touches; I can't say enough about his photo booth support! My guests loved him and asked for his contact information over and over! Will be using Carl Gerace LLC for years to come! THANK YOU CARL! <3 the Harvey's

Tracy

2016

"I am 110% satisfied!!
I spent a lot of time researching photographers for my daughters senior pictures. I called a few of them to ask questions to make sure they could accommodate mine and my daughters needs. Upon calling Carl Gerace from "A moment in time photography" I instantly booked the session with him and our search was over, he was the first and only that made me feel that everything we were asking for, he was willing to make it happen.
We had the session this weekend and I couldn't be more satisfied with the overall experience. My daughter is very shy however, felt extremely comfortable with Mr, Geraces personality and the ideas he had for different poses and location suggestions that he knew would create beautiful photos.
Due to the fact it was for Senior pictures and we only did about 40 shots, he was able to send me the link to the photos THAT NIGHT! I knew they were going to be amazing and I was super anxious to see them, so being able to get them that fast was exciting.
Every photo was perfect. From the clarity to the color, the background and the different poses was everything that her and I were hoping for. He knew what to focus on to make her "pop" in the photos yet still have a beautiful background that wasn't too much and didn't take away from her.
I am so thankful that we chose "A moment in time photography", he made that moment one to remember as my daughter starts her journey into her senior year.

"everyone was great, they had technical issue at first but got it cleared up and offered to stay an extra hour to make up for it! Provided us with an album of all the pictures taken. each person who was in the picture also got a copy! Great Job, lots of props, Great Price would Use again!"

Brenda H.

December 29, 2018

"I was looking for something "different" to give my residents for Christmas. I work for a 55+ Community and thrilled with the responsiveness of Carl. He was "no fuss no muss" and the residents LOVED the photo booth. Carl patiently took picture of all 60+ of us and a good time was had by all!! This is defiantly a "do-over!!""

Karen G.

December 18, 2018

"Carl's Photo Booth was a huge hit at our club's children's Christmas Party. I will be inviting Carl & Caroline back next year!"

Maryann B.

December 10, 2018

"It was great working with Carl and Images! He gave me great suggestions before the party, was there promptly to set up and was professional throughout. If there is a need in the future, I will be getting in touch with him!"

Marian C.

December 4, 2018

"Had a great experience, the work quality. and person was great. I'll use him again and recommend him to everyone...thanks a bunch
Thank You Angela our pleasure I know you told me we deserved a five star, however you could not figure out how to go back. I will take **** stars!.Carl"

Angela R.

December 3, 2018

"This company was awesome! Everyone loved the photo booth at my moms 50th surprise party! They were prompt, efficient and very pleasant! I would recommend to anyone!"

Kiara W.

November 25, 2018

"I highly recommend Images by Gerace, LLC. Carl is very motivated and has high energy, keeps the momentum going. He goes with the flow. They ask what you want to capture. His work partner, Carolyn was excellent as well. She took care of detail, captured things that I didn't even think of asking for. Reasonable pricing. All in all, Awesome. I highly recommend them."

Margarita P.

November 16, 2018

"Had a great experience with Carl Gerace. They were professional, accommodating and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them!"

Melissa G.

October 31, 2018

"Excellent service, very accommodating , made the process quick , easy and enjoyable !!!"

Suzanne R.

September 14, 2018

"Carl is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! I can't say enough great things about both Carl and Caroline. They were wonderful to work with, my guests loved the photo booth and Carl even stayed late to let everyone have a chance to get their pictures taken. Not only did Carl and Caroline have to endure very hot and humid temperatures as my venue was a large un-airconditioned barn, but they did so while maintaining upbeat personalities and tons enthusiasm. You can't go wrong working with both of them and I'm so hoping that I'm going to have another big event so I can hire them again. If there were a rating for 10 stars - I'd give it to them in a heartbeat. Thank you, Carl and Caroline, for helping to make our wedding day so amazing and memorable!!"

Elise W.

September 13, 2018

"Very nice on time. my whole family was happy with this booth and best part is best price in town..."

Calvin H.

August 29, 2018

"Carl and his wife were nothing short than amazing!! A few weeks before my wedding, he drove 45 mins (both ways) Justin to check out the venue to see where the photobooth should go!! And the day of, he was so great. They both were. So polite to all of our guests, and ourselves. They had so many awesome props and the quality was one of the best I've seen. So many different booths, and layout of pictures to chose from! We had many compliments on Carl, and his wife on how awesome of a time they had with our photobooth. I will be forever referring him!!"

Danielle S.

August 23, 2018

"Great photographer--he really adapts to fit the needs of the clients. Timely in uploading photos, too"

Mia H.

August 8, 2018

"Pictures were great, thanks!"

Delaney W.

August 7, 2018

"A+ Customer service, very professional and efficient. Will update after event with photos!"

Amy W.

July 22, 2018

"Awesome! Everyone used and loved the photo booth! Thank you!!"

Howard Z.

July 14, 2018

"Great to work with, lots of fun for the guests and the photo album and video was a nice touch!!!! I was glad to hear that he booked another grad party while at ours. We will definitely contact Carl again in the future! Thank you!!"

Kim G.

July 2, 2018

"This was a great experience!!! I will definitely recommend and hire them again!"

Andrenna B.

June 27, 2018

"What an unforgettable experience! From professionalalism to quality everything was perfect!!! This was truly the best part of the night !"

Husna R.

June 26, 2018

"Nice guy! Made the photo booth at our event very fun. Great props too!"

Miki W.

June 21, 2018

"Great Company!"

Jocelyn K.

June 21, 2018

"Carl was great. He took amazing pictures for my business."

Dan D.

June 19, 2018

"By far above and beyond our expectations! We're very pleased with the service!!Wonderful people, great service and pictures were perfect!"

Ashley D.

June 19, 2018

"AWESOME!! We used Images by Gerace for our school carnival in Rochester. He was prompt, professional and very personable with staff and students. They were accommodating from the planning process to the end and made our event very special for our students. I would use Carl for any future events I have and would recommend him and his team for any event!"

Laurie M.

June 18, 2018

"We had Carl at our Grad party and he was nothing less than amazing!! He was there to answer any questions any and the quality of the pictures were professional quality. We could not have asked for anything more. We received exactly what we wanted . Thanks so much Carl , your services were exceptional. We will be looking forward to doing business in the future."

Ken L.

June 18, 2018

"I HIRED CARL AND HIS TEAM FOR MY WIFE'S BIRTHDAY AND THEY WERE GREAT HIS TEAM GOT THERE 2 HOURS BEFORE THE EVENT AND WERE READY TO GO THE PROFESSIONALISM GREAT SO MANY PROPS TO CHOOSE FROM ALL MY GUESTS HAD A GREAT TIME AND TOLD ME THAT THEY WOULD HIRE CARL ANY BODY WHO READS THIS AND IS LOOKING FOR A PHOTO BOOTH HIRE CARL YOU WILL HAVE A GREAT TIME WITH CARL"

Rich S.

June 18, 2018

"Carl and his staff did an amazing job providing our kids with a quality photo booth experience for their prom. The set up was perfect and they were very patient with our kids. We loved having them there. We love the pictures too!"

Julie S.

June 6, 2018

"Carl was very prompt in his response to my request. I look forward to working with him for my wedding."

Sara H.

May 31, 2018

"Great Wedding to photograph everybody in the wedding party was so helpful and responsive the venue at the Hayloft in Wales was excellent. Thank You for the opportunity!"

Phoenix R.

May 29, 2018

"Mike Thanks the pleasure was all ours to provide our services for the wedding!"

Mike N.

May 17, 2018

"Our students absolutely loved this photo booth for prom. They were so excited about all the props and the ability to print as many strips as they wanted!!! Would strongly recommend for any type of event. So much fun!!
Amanda and the entire staff at Franklinville school, The kids were amazing so polite. We enjoyed working with your team. Thank you for the opportunity and to create lasting memories. Carl and The team"

Amanda U.

May 15, 2018

"Very timely and easy to work with!"

Leanna N.

April 23, 2018

"Carl is incredibly friendly and easy to work with! He answers his messages incredibly quickly and is very willing to make his transactions work! I was blown away by the high-quality service Carl provided to our event, all while being on the budget! His service made our event complete!!"

Mary R.

April 19, 2018

"Jami, Thank You very much"

Jami G.

April 9, 2018

"Great to work with your sorority at University of Rochester."

Gabriella L.

February 15, 2018

"he was great, they made the seniors very happy!!!"

Linda O.

February 14, 2018

"Working with Carl was amazing. He was professional, friendly and really great at what he does. He was extremely flexible and willing to work with me on getting our event set up. Was on time and even offered to stay a little longer. I cannot recommend Carl enough if you're looking for a Photo Booth! Thanks Carl!"

Aaron W.

January 30, 2018

"Very easy to work with, affordable pricing and very attentive of your needs."

Amy J.

January 18, 2018

"Loved having you guys at my wedding! The photobooth was so much fun! Even my 84 grandfather loved it!!! Thank you so much"

Danielle S.

January 15, 2018

"Carl was absolutely wonderful! He and his brother did a fabulous job with the photo booth for my daughter's graduation party! The were professional, personable, and exceeded our expectations! Great value for your money and I would highly recommend them!!!"

Thumbtack Customer

January 2, 2018

"We definitely got more than expected with the cost. Overall no complaints, very responsive. Thanks Carl & your wife for everything."

Alanna T.

December 19, 2017

"Carl and Caroline were absolutely amazing! They met with us a couple of times before the wedding to go over details so we didn't have to stress about it the day of the wedding. They showed up on time and were so pleasant with all of the guests that day. They were so easy going and made sure that we knew it was our day and their goal was to do whatever we wanted...they were so gracious! Many of the guests commented to us on how much fun they were. They fit right in. There are so many great photos in the gallery they provided that it's going to be difficult to choose the ones we want to have printed. We are also very excited that they offer different options for printing, like on canvass and metal. I can't say enough about this team, there's a lot of photographers out there that are charging a lot of money. A Moment in Time Photography is very reasonably priced and this is NOT one of those cases of "you get what you pay for" because we got so much more! We tell everyone about them and can't wait to share our wedding album with our family and friends. Thank-you so much Carl & Caroline, you are the best!!!!!!
Cheryl & Janet Thank you both very much for your kind words. Caroline enjoyed you wedding day and reception very much. It was a wonderful day for sure. We wish you the very best of luck and prosperity. Carl & Caroline and the entire team"

Cheryl B.

November 21, 2017

"Thank you for the five star review. I only wish you had a name that you were willing to share with us so I could reach out to you with a more personal touch!!!"

Thumbtack Customer

November 20, 2017

"A moment in time photography was great to work with! Very professional! And very easy to work with! Quick to respond to any question or concern i had! Custom to any event you are having! They do an amazing job making your event top priority!"

Kayla W.

November 15, 2017

"Carl and his wife were terrific!!! We appreciated their thoughtfulness in capturing the special wedding moments. Definitely would ask them to photograph our next event. Love their work and them!!"

Kathryn K.

November 6, 2017

"We are so happy to have worked with Carl. He provided excellent service. He took the time before the wedding to come to my house and understand our Hindu wedding process. He came well on time...actually ahead of time on the day of wedding to our house and captured a lot of natural moments and some nice pictures. And then went with us to Rochester to the Hindu temple there for the wedding. He took so many pictures of us all. Eventhough this was the first Hindu wedding for him, he did an excellent job at capturing all parts of the wedding. We are very happy and excited to have received the pictures from him on a timely manner. We'd recommend him without any hesitation. You'll have a great experience. Also he's such a wonderful person and was very patient with all of us :-). THANKS CARL for the wonderful experience and making our day very memorable for us :-)"

Sivarubini and Mayooran

Excellent Wedding Photos and service!!!

Carl did an amazing job. Photos are awesome! He's really a great guy, everyone loved him and the pictures. Props were so cool. The kids at my daughter's birthday party had so much fun! I would highly recommend him for any event! Thank you!

Siobhan C.

February 26, 2017

I booked Carl last minute for my husbands surprise 40th birthday party. He made things so easy! He brought so many fun props and our guests had a blast!! His prices were half of other quotes for Photo Booth's that I had gotten!! Thanks again Carl for capturing John's special day!!

Jenelle H.

February 17, 2017

My experience with Carl was actually the first time I had ever used Thumbtack! I needed a photographer to capture my engagement at Niagara Falls without my girlfriend (now future fiancé) knowing. Being from out of town, Carl and I needed to coordinate for him to be there and find us without approaching me. Carl took time out of his Saturday to come and find me on Goat Island and take photos of our special moment. Thus, my first experience with Thumbtack was amazing and I cannot thank Carl enough for his time and consideration! It's too bad Carl doesn't live in Kansas City, MO because I would certainly hire him for all my photography needs if he did! Thank you so much Carl :)

Mason T.

January 30, 2017

Carl, thank you for making our wedding day even more spectacular with the added touch of your photo booth. You were very professional and willing to make changes as needed. I can't say enough how much our guest enjoyed the entertainment of your booth.

Tabitha F.

January 29, 2017

We rented the blow up photo booth for our son's Marine Corp boot camp send off and what a huge hit it was. Carl made a personalized photo strip to perfectly suit the occasion.
Our guests each received their own strip and I also received duplicates as well as a downloaded version off all pics. Thank you Carl. Recommended highly!

Gina V.

December 23, 2016

Carl was willing to do our wedding on short notice. We did not end up using his service, only because we were offered photography as a gift from a family friend.

He was quick to make time and meet with us, match our budget, and his communication has been very professional.

Molly N.

December 18, 2016

We hired A Moment in Time Photography to provide a photo booth for our company holiday party hosted or employees and their families. We also hired them to take photos of the children sitting on Santa's lap. They showed up on time, set up was quick and easy, and they attendned the photo booth the entie time. They went out of their way to do more than expected to be sure the photos of the kids were of great quality and they most certainly were! We would hire them again!

Amber B.

December 15, 2016

Carl was amazing! For our end of the semester celebration, he brought an amazing blow up photo booth with every single prop imaginable. For large group photos, he provided more than just two copies of photos to be printed. Additionally, he provided us with our own personal event name at the bottom of the photos. Couldn't have asked for better service, and everyone should hire him!

Briana T.

December 11, 2016

5 star experience! Carl and his wife are great. We had a non traditional wedding setting and that was no problem for these photographers. We also had little kids who were included and at times made the stars of the wedding! Everyone was made to feel comfortable in front of the camera. I Will definitely use them again for any and ever event !!

Lisa K.

November 30, 2016

We were very pleased with the photo booth for the wedding!! It was a huge hit!!!!

Jennifer S.

November 4, 2016

We just had our wedding October 29 and the photobooth wad a great idea. Everyone enjoyed their self. The album was filled in the first hour. The staff was very nice and polite to everyone.highly recommend this company to anyone.

Tanya D.

October 31, 2016

Carl was great, he came early and brought lots of props for our booth. He was very accommodating! Would definitely hire him again

Cathy L.

December 31

Carl is funny and wonderful! Everyone had good time at the party!

Li W.

February 15, 2017

"Carl was great to work with! Professional and timely! Very easy to work with! He is definitely someone who could be counted on time and time again to deliver a great service!"

Cody R.

June 5, 2016

"I hired Carl to do our family reunion. I discovered Carl via the Internet and after reviewing his photos on his website , I decided to call him. He was so easy to talk to I decided to hire him. It was the best thing we ever did. Carl went out of his way to accommodate our event. He went several times to the restaurant to check it out, the lighting at night, he did his homework in other words to ensure he would have the right equipment the day of the event.

At our reunion, which had 70 people he miraculously got us all together for one big group photo. He stayed and took individual family shots and was able to produce photos right on the spot. Instant gratification is always the best.

I would definitely recommend Carl to anyone. I personally would hire Carl for our next event. His results are outstanding."

Betsy F.

September 30, 2015

"We rented a photo booth for a birthday party, and they were great! I would definitely recommend them."

Amy P.

June 6, 2016

"Very Professional!! we couldn't have asked for better photographers for our wedding!! You two did an outstanding job..Thank you!! we will stay in touch we definiitely want you two for the next photo opportunity, well done:-)"

Laura D

June 6, 2016

"Carl is a awesome and very professional photographer. He captured every moment of our wedding and he mingled with our guests. The photobooth was a big hit as well. His wife and son was additional photographers. The wife helped Jenn all day , she is in a wheelchair and uses a cane and she would always make sure Jennifer had it within her reach. He worked with our budget, even left us set up a payment plan. our event couldnt have went as smooth as it did without them. We are very pleased with the service and would recomend him to other clients as well . I also love how he kept in touch thru out the whole wedding planning he rocked thanx carl"

Brandy & Jenn J.

May 21, 2016

"Carl was so helpful in making our engagement the most memorable day of our lives. He understood how important it was to keep the surprising going. He was great with location selections after we found our original area to be under construction. His wife carolyn was very helpful with her vision. The scenery was amazing. I him recommend to all those coming to the area"

Aldean C.

April 23, 2016

"Carl did a fantastic job by all accounts. He consistently worked with me to assure that all desires and details our event could have asked for were carried out. The quality of his photos were excellent. Carl went above and beyond to make our experience something we will never forget! I would recommend his services to anyone in need of photos for an event!"

Jeremy F.

April 3, 2016

"Carl worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied."

Jacob M.

December 30, 2015

"Carl did an awesome job at Mom's 85th! Consummate professional!"

Cynthia G.

December 21, 2015

"Images by Gerace Photography photographed our son's baptism on November 8, 2015 and we were very pleased. Carl was so patient, kind, and understanding. He was insightful, positive, SUPER easy to work with and great at taking control and directing friends & family with a few kids under the age of 5. Highly recommend his services. He is extremely reasonable and gets your pictures back to you ASAP. I can't wait to see the rest of them. I picked Carl based on the reviews on Thumbtack and I'm glad I did. Hopefully this review will help someone else pick a great photographer on their special events without having to worry."

Nicole G.

November 10, 2015

"Awesome person he is"

Nabonita I.

March 18, 2016

"Carl did a great job. We hired him one week before the wedding and he did great."

Philip H.

November 25, 2015

"Carl was very nice and professional! My pictures turned out great. I cannot wait for him to take pictures for my wedding!"

Mateja E.

November 5, 2015

"Carl is excellent to work with, very professional, helpful, outgoing and works with any budget and keeps his promises unlike other photographers I have tried."

Brandy C.

November 1, 2015

"Carl provided our firm with the best possible overall experience from the very start. Communication and demeanor are key, and Carl delivered tenfold. The quality of his work was excellent, following all requests and asking for feedback so that we were totally satisfied. Will definitely use again. Thanks Gerace Photography!"

John J.

October 30, 2015

"I had narrowed down my shoot to Carl and one other photographer. Ultimately I went with Carl because I showed him examples of what I wanted and he seemed to have a good understanding of how to accomplish it. Not to mention, the price was unbeatable. A day or two before the shoot Carl called to go over my expectations for the shoot. During the call he made it clear that we would take as many shots as needed. We seemed to be on the same page, however, when I arrived for my shoot I had to reinforce with Carl what I wanted to accomplish. He was very accommodating. We were able to get the perfect shot almost immediately. Carl has a natural talent, although he tends to get a little sidetracked. I would definitely use Carl again for future work!"

Denise M.

October 20, 2015

"Photos turned out great and he really captured the moment. Very patient with us."

William E.

October 19, 2015

"Carl shot our engagement photos for us. He was wonderful! We took our photos at two locations and we did two different outfits. He was very accompdating! He was open to all of our suggestions and helped us accomplish everything we wanted! So easy to work with, I would definitely recommend Carl to anyone looking for engagement photos!"

Samantha M.

October 11, 2015

"Faced with a difficult venue and over 70 people, Carl managed to herd us together and get a great family photo at a reasonable price. I would be happy to work with him again!"

Elleyn S.

October 1, 2015

"Professional photos for job applications, very well-done. Mr. Gerace took time to ask about what I wanted out of the photos. He was thoughtful about the details and included my input while editing. I enjoyed his candor and his efforts to fit the final product to my wishes. Very friendly, positive, and a great listener. A thoroughly enjoyable experience! Would certainly recommend to friends!"

Alexander S.

September 21, 2015

"Carl was awesome in getting the job done. He was very thorough in setting up our headshots and very understanding of our needs. No problem in setting up our last minute group shot. VoIP Supply will certainly call on him again when needed."

Annette S.

September 21, 2015

"I am pleased to write a review of the photography of Mr. Carl Gerace.

He is much more than a photographer - he is a visual artist. He takes the time to research the project thoroughly, to conceptualizer an artistic solution designed to meet the client's needs, he communicates his plan thoroughly to the client, incorporating client feedback when appropriate, and produces high quality work consistently.

All of this is done on time and within the parameters of the established budget.

If you are seeking a true professional, when it comes to photography, Mr. Carl Gerace is your solution."

Jerry O.

September 11, 2015

"Amazing experience. To be honest, I was a bit nervous so as to how the pictures might turn out. But when the pictures came, I was much delighted by the results. Never had anybody photograph me this good before. And Carl is such a delightful person to be around. Double thumbs up to him."

Shahzaib K.

September 11, 2015

"Extremely pleased with the attention to detail and effort put into taking some great pictures that will last us a lifetime. I couldn't have asked for better service at a better price."

Susan C.

September 8, 2015

"An excellent product from a true professional. I look forward to hiring him again."

Jim W.

September 4, 2015

"Carl did a fantastic job covering our 5k event. He is a true professional and his work was exceptional. Well done indeed!"

Michael C.

September 3,

"Great job at the Bar Mitzvah"

Bernard G.

August 23, 2015

"First birthday photos.

Photos came out beautiful, exceptionally fast service."

Swathi R.

August 16, 2015

"Carl is a very personal person when it comes to get your pictures done. He just did our engagement photos and they turned out very well. He was extremely flexible to our schedule and did everything possible to accommodate us. Carl also was very interested in our style and made sure to be aware of what we wanted. We would recommend using him to our family and friends."

David H.

July 13, 2015

"Carl takes his time. He is excellent, I highly recommend him!!! They say you get what you pay for well, that's not the case here, he is cheap and the pics are amazing. Why pay thousands of dollars elsewhere? Call this guy, you can't go wrong, save your money.... I will use him again!!!!!"

Ahlisha J.

July 11, 2015

"Awesome photography at Niagra Falls!!"

Yugaswaroopini K.

July 6, 2015

"It was a pleasure to work with Gerace Photography, he had very reasonable rates and did a excellent job."

Anthony D.

June 5, 2015

"Great photos, great service, very quick. I will definitely use Carl again."

Jesse G.

May 29, 2015

"I recently hired Mr. Gerace for a wedding photo session. His services were great On time and slightly over budget but it was worth it. His team was great understanding and patient. I would definitely say 4-5 stars."

Alyssa B.

May 14, 2015

"They were both amazing. They captured my whole wedding from the moment we woke up to the very last song. Not only did they send me copies of everything they took. They also surprised me with a few movies that i didnt know they took. Thank you so much and i will be calling you back for whenever i need pictures done. Thank you so so so much."

Sophia M.

July 23, 2016

"WE HIRED CARL AND "A MOMENT IN TIME" TO SET UP A PHOTO BOOTH AT OUR SONS WEDDING. HE SHOWED UP EARLY TO SET UP AND MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS WORKING PROPERLY. CARL CAME WITH A TON OF FUN PROPS AND A GREAT PERSONALITY!! THE PHOTO BOOTH WAS THE HIT OF THE PARTY!

I MUST ALSO MENTION THAT HE ALSO BROUGHT OUT HIS PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY EQUIPMENT AND TOOK SOME WONDERFUL PICTURES OF THE BRIDAL PARTY AND CANDID RECEPTION PHOTOS AS WELL!!

I WOULD CALL CARL AND "A MOMENT IN TIME PHOTOGRAPHY INC" EACH AND EVERY TIME I NEED A PHOTOGRAPHER AND/OR A PHOTO BOOTH!!"

GINA K.

"I'd like to thank Carl & his family for providing such outstanding services to my family at my graduation party! Our party was outdoors and we got rained out, but the team was very helpful and managed to move from outdoors to inside the banquet hall. Also, even though we had only arranged for 2 hours of photobooth time, our guests were enjoying the photobooth so much that we requested that our time with the photobooth be extended. They easily complied and everyone had a great time. The props were very cute, and we loved that we could print out extra copies for every person. Thank you so much for making my graduation such a memorable night!"

Manhal S.

July 12, 2016

"A moment in time Photography did an excellent job for my daughter's graduation party. Carl and his staff were on time, professional and very friendly. We had a lot of little kids, and teenagers. Everyone at the party loved the idea, it kept the little kids busy, the teenagers had fun too! Carl and his staff handled everything so well! I will recomend them to my friends and family, and will definitely rehire them for my next party. Thank you to "A moment in time photography"for making my first experience with a photo booth such a positive one!!!! Excellent service and also five stars for following up and easy to get in touch with."

Rosa S.

July 10, 2016

"It was a pleasure to work with Carl. We needed someone to help us with a last minute photo project and Carl reacted quickly to help us."

Marianne S.

July 7, 2016

"Carl and Carolyn Team was outstanding!!!Definately a team to hire!!! Enjoyed every moment spent with them!!!"

Theresa S.

July 6, 2016

"You are amazing and I cannot thank you enough!"

Bonita

2016

"He was a last minute hire and it never could have been better for my simple city hall wedding! Came on time and has a really easy going personality that makes it easy to work with him . Understood what shots i wanted and needed and delivered. Thanks again Carl!"

Jali E.

"Thank you Carl and Caroline for their awesome service. They were punctual, friendly, and very easy to work with. Glad that Thumbtack hooked us up. Will definitely do business with Carl again. Thumbs up!"

Lucy and Brian

"Carl Gerace,

Thank you for all the amazing pictures you took at our Buffalo Sigma Phi Convention. You helped to make our convention a huge success. Thank you to your wife and assistant. Everything you guys did both nights was greatly appreciated!"

Stefanie and Kathy

Check out some more great reviews about Images By Gerace LLC



Thumbtack
Keanna H.
200 reviews 8d ago

The photobooth was a hit and everything and more that we could ask for. Ill definitely be booking again and referring to other people

See all reviews